chat loading...
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

  • Teen Spellbooks
  • 3D Fallguy
leftright
EVENTS FOR TEENS
Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room
Teens are invited to learn how to write their own poetry while hanging out with friends and enjoying pizza!

Fri, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Spooky season means we'll be seeing all sorts of creepy crawlies. Make your own fake taxidermy using plastic beetles and other bugs!

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services
Continue the battle in Super Smash Bros. this month at Level Up!

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Room
Teens are invited to learn how to write their own poetry while hanging out with friends and enjoying pizza!

Fri, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Teens can create beautiful cherry blossom trees using soda bottles and paint at this weeks #FandomFriday.

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
Share a poem or listen to poetry and support your friends at tonight's performance. We will have snacks and drinks!

Fri, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Double, double toil and trouble. With jump scares and homework galore, Halloween can be both spooky and stressful. This week we will be crafting a witch's brew of stress-melting slime.

Mon, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services
Continue the battle in Super Smash Bros. this month at Level Up!

Fri, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Kitsune is the Japanese word for fox; a common subject in Japanese folklore. Create your very own Kitsune mask today!

Mon, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room
A curious youngster moves to Salem, where he struggles to fit in before awakening a trio of diabolical witches that were executed in the 17th century.

Fri, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Check back for event details!

Mon, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services
Check back to see what game we will be playing this month!

Fri, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Check back for event details!

Mon, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services
Check back to see what game we will be playing this month!

Fri, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Check back for event details!

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Youth Services
Check back to see what game we will be playing this month!

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Check back for event details!

Fri, Dec 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room
Check back for event details!