chat loading...
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

2022 HOURS OF OPERATION

November 8, 2021

Service Hours

Library

Monday – Thursday

Friday - Sunday

9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru

Monday – Thursday

Friday - Sunday

8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Early Closings and Closed Days

New Year’s Day (observed)

New Year’s Day

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Easter Sunday, April 17
Staff Training Day Monday, April 25

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

Independence Day Monday, July 4

Labor Day Weekend

Labor Day

Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5

Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11

Day before Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23 (close at 5:00 p.m.)

Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Christmas Day (observed)

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day

New Year’s Day (observed)

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023